Peter Green


Date Venue Title CD/ LP
     Reaching the Cold 100 CD


Reaching the Cold 100

1. Ain't Nothin' Gonna Change It

2. Look Out For Yourself

3. Cool Down

4. Dangerous Man

5. Needs Must The Devil Drives

6. Must Be A Fool

7. Don't Walk Away

8. Can You Tell Me Why (A.K.A. Legal Fee Blues)

9. Spiritual Thief

10. I'm Ready For You

11. Smile

12. Nice Girl Like You

13. When Somebody Cares +


Bonus Tracks

14. Black Magic Woman

15. It Takes Time

16. Green Manalishi

17. Albatross



see also: Fleetwood Mac

other Appearances

John Mayall: A Hard Road

John Mayall: Along for the Ride
Grateful Dead: Live at the Fillmore East Feb 70