J. Geils Band


Date Venue Title CD/ LP
 26-27 June 1971  Fillmore East, NY  Live at the Fillmore East Closing Night CD
 3 April 1972  Vega Baja, San Juan, Puerto Rico  Mar-Y-Sol Festival CD
 19/20 April 1980  Grugahalle Essen, Germany  Rockpalast 80 CD


Live at Rockpalast 79

21 April 1979, Grugahalle, Essen

QUALITY: excellent Soundboard

Peter Wolf Vocals

Seth Justman Keyb/Voc

Magic Dick Harp

J.Geils Guitar

Daniel Klein Bass

Stephan Bladd Drums/Voc


1. Just Cant Stop Me

2. I Could Hurt You

3. Sanctuary

4. One Last Kiss

5. Teresa

6. Nitemars

7. Wild Man

8. Im Looking For My Love

9. Give It To Me

10. Whammer Jammer

11. Houseparty

12. Where Did Our Love Go

13. Pack Fair and Square

14. First I Look at the Purse