Blodwyn Pig


Mick Abrahams. Guitar, slide guitar, vocals.  (see also Jethro Tull)

Jack Lancaster. Saxes, phoon horn, violin.

Andy Pyle. Bass Guitar.

Ron Berg. Drums.


more details see: Blodwyn Pig


Date Venue Title CD/ LP
     Ahead rings out LP
 3. Aug 70  Fillmore West, SF  Getting To The Fillmore 2 CD


Ahead rings out

LP, Island 849 301 UY (official)

1. Its only love

2. Dear Jill

3. Sing me a song that I know

4. The modern alchemist

5. Up and coming

6. Leave it with me

7. The change song

8. Aint ya coming home babe