Country Blues

LP: Xtra 1142


A-1: Slavery Time Breakdown (5:12)

A-2: This Morning (3:18)

A-3: Country Blues (2:32)

A-4: Deep Freeze (2:30)

A-5: Devil’s Daughter (3:00)

A-6: You’re the one I love (5:43)


B-1: About my Wish (5:33)

B-2: Went to the River to drown (2:41)

B-3: I thought I heard a Tone (3:40)

B-4: Down in Spirit (2:40)

B-5: Worried Blues ain’t bad (3:32)

B-6: Stop cryin‘ (1:50)

B-7: Goodbye (4:30)