Super Blues

LP: Chess LPS 3008

With Bo Diddley: Guitar, Vocals

Buddy Guy: Guitar

Howlin' Wolf: Harmonica, Vocals

Frank Kirkland: Drums

Little Walter: Harmonica, Vocals

Otis Spann: Piano

Cookie Vee: Tambourine, Vocals

Muddy Waters: Guitar, Vocals

Sonny Wimberley: Bass


1.  Long Distance Call

2.  Who Do You Love

3.  I'm A Man

4.  Bo Diddley

5.  You Can't Judge A Book By The Cover

6.  I Just Want To Make Love To You

7.  My Babe

8.  You Don't Love Me

9.  Studio Chatter

10. Sad Hours

11.  Juke