Blues at Montreux

LP: Atlantic records ATL 40434

17 June 1971, Recorded live Montre˙x Jazz Festival

With King Curtis (alto & tenor saxophone)

Champion Jack Dupree (vocals, piano)

Cornell Dupree (guitar)

Jerry Jemmott (bass)

Oliver Jackson (drums)


1.       Junker's Blues

2.       Sneaky Pete

3.       Everything's Gonna Be Alright

4.       Get With It

5.       Poor Boy Blues

6.       I'm Having Fun